Skillonnet Casinos

At best SkillOnNet casinos which offer full developer’s package you can find around 100 titles. Most of them are video slots with two being progressive titles. Millionaire Genie slot offers players a chance to win a couple of millions of dollars as a growing jackpot. The SkillOnNet online casino platform offers an incredible selection of third party games from the biggest casino software providers in the world, offering over 3000 casino games. This service is an integral part of our casino turnkey and white label casino solutions. SkillOnNet is a complete white label solution, leaders in their field when it comes to helping users set up a new online casino from scratch. They are able to secure users with a readily available license that has been acquired in all sensibly regulated territories. At the present time SkillonNet casinos do not accept players from the United States. Related Articles Bitcoin Payments January 9th, 2018 – SkillOnNet, the powerful software provider behind some of Europe’s hottest online casino brands, has strengthened its payment gateway with the addition of bitcoin. In addition, SkillOnNet provides regular casino games including European, French and American roulette as well as American, European and progressive blackjack.

SkillOnNet casinos include over 23 owned online casinos along with 4 white label casinos, plus 1 inactive brands. Skill On Net Limited are based in Anapafseos1, Limassol, 3096 and have no sanctions or fines by the UKGC.

SkillonNet Casinos

SkillOnNet is one of the biggest developers in the field of IGaming and online gambling services. But this didn’t happen by accident and not just as an overnighter as well. In the year of 2021, Skill On Net will be 16 years old, because the company was founded in the year of 2005. The company has been awarded multiple times for being the “Best White Label Partner2 for casinos, as well as for being the “Best Casino Operator Of The Year”: Awards speak for themselves. They are just a result, coming from years of dedication, hours and hours of work and constant hustle. Being awarded does only one thing for Skill On Net: The awards approve the quality of the websites.

Skill On Net is active in development, CRM, supply and support. A company like this is responsible for their white label partners, so that they are up and running. This means they have to take care of the customer support, managing payments and providers, as well as the slots supply and licensing. Because of that, Skill On Net does cover their partners with licenses from Malta, Germany, Great Britain, the Netherlands or Spain, meaning that Skill On Net is responsible for turning gambling websites into legal actions.

In 2021, Skill On Net does supply their partners with over 1200 Slots, which is a bigger number than many casinos own as their total on the website. Skill On Net is focused on providing variety and comfort to the customer, not only “the bigger, the better.”

SkillOnNet features casinos like Play Kazino, which features games like Valley Of The Gods, Rainbow Jackpots or Win Shooter. Play Kazino is made up in pink and features a bonus up to 50 Euros or Pounds. By registering there, players are granted a great variety of slots, as well as a VIP-option.

Claimed as the leading gaming company in the gaming community, and have won 3 distinct awards like Best Casino Operator by SBC, Best White Label Partner of 2018 by B2B Awards and Best Slots Platform in 2018 by Malta Gaming Awards. They are operating more than 26 online casinos on the internet, out of which 4 are their white label sites and 22 are the online casinos directly owned by them.

They also provide casino service, support, gaming license, back-office and risk management tools. However, their most profound feature is their 1200 slot and table games that come from various providers including Microgaming, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt and more. Being established in 2005, they have made a long-lasting impact on the gaming industry and are a vital part of it.

Featured SkillOnNet Casinos

To give you an overview of their products and their services, we reviewed some of the SkillOnNet owned online casinos that are currently active on the internet. This 2021 list of sites owned by SkillOnNet includes:

PlayOJO

PlayOJO is an online casino that was established back in 2017 and lies among the infamous casinos owned by SkillOnNet. They provide a wide range of different Slots, Table Games, Blackjack, Roulette, Scratch Games and Live Casino games on their online casino. However, not only do they provide a variety of casino games on their site, but they also have a very user interactive interface on their online casino with vibrant colored themes and easier navigation. Their slot site is powered up the likes of Nyx Interactive, Bally, Play’n GO, WMS, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming and more.

They offer more than 3000 games on their online casino, so there’s a lot to choose from. There are no wagering requirements on their online casino, all wins are paid in cash. They are a dual licensed site under UKGC and MGA. Moreover, they support a lot of payment methods on their site, so you’ll not be having any problem in that section.

Queen Vegas

Skillonnet Casinos

Queen Vegas is based on a layout that is rather neutral but interesting. Since the mascots are drawn in a cartoonesque way, they appeal to the customer. In the name of these mascots, you as a player have also access on 100 free spins put on top of your first deposit. It features roulette, poker, live gambling and slots of course. Watch horse racing online free streaming uk tv shows.

ICE36

Ice 36 is not that generous when it comes to a bonus. While other casinos feature a bonus of 200 or even 400 pounds at a low wager, players have to go through a x60 wager to get a maximum deposit bonus of 50 Pounds. That thing put aside, it’s still a great website. Things like a VIP-club, a help center, live games and jackpot gambling are all included in the menu at Ice 36.

Clemens Spillehal

Skill On Net has managed to build some interesting casinos that are especially built for the central European market, such as Clemens Spillehal. At this website, players can find digital slot machines that have been designed extra for this provider. Also, the layout is very welcoming and is kept close to the impressions that you get when accessing a real casino for the first time.

Skillonnet casinos list

Drueck Glueck

Speaking of central European markets, Germany can be a big factor. Even though the regulations for online gambling are pretty strict there, websites like DrueckGlueck have been popular in the last years and still going in 2021. Providers like Yggdrasil and PlayNGo have included their games in the library of DrueckGlueck, as well as a great variety of payment options. This is a website for players that want to stay on the relatively safe side.

RedKings

One of the older casinos owned by SkillOnNet, Red Kings was founded way back in 2006 that gives its players a realistic vegas-themed online casino with a collection of various Slots, Table Games and Video poker. Although their site loading time is pretty slow when tested on moderate connections, Red Kings has an overall moderate collection of different table games and other slot games to choose from. Their slot collection is not as versatile as most other online casinos, with little over 20 slot games from software providers like Cryptologic, SkillOnNet, NextGen Gaming and more.

On the other hand, their deposition methods are versatile and provide various options to choose from. After depositing your first fund in your account, you can get as much as a 100% bonus up to €100 with 15 additional spins on selected slots.

Luna Casino

Luna Casino, a space-themed online casino, is the third entity on our list of sites owned by the SkillOnNet Group. A three-sectioned home page is observed on their online casino, with the first one explaining their welcome bonus, the second sections include some of their featured games and the third section enables you to contact them. This is a lot only slot and they currently do not provide any other casino game besides slots. Some of their featured slots include Jolly’s Cap, Starburst, Foxin’ Wins and more.

Moreover, on your first deposit, you get 100 free spins on selected slots that you can use to win and accumulate some cash in your account. Their deposit methods include Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Visa Electron, WireCard, Visa and Skrill. You can deposit funds in any of the given methods to avail of their welcome offer.

Slots Magic Casino

Slots Magic Casino is a versatile online casino that provides various games on their site, from Slots to Table Games, Jackpots and Live Casino, Slots Magic Casino provides all that you want. If you’re not aware of slot titles, you can check out their popular slots section where you can find titles like Book Of Dead, Break Da Bank Again, Wolf Gold, Spinning Wilds and more. They provide a 100% welcome bonus on the first deposit of new players that extends up to a €100 along with 50 free spins on selected slots.

With a mixed yellow-purple theme boasted on their slot site, Slots Magic Casino provides a moderate variety of Table Games and Live Casino. Deposition methods are more than enough, with cards and a lot of e-wallets to choose from. Slots Magic Casino uses SSL encryption as well as anti-fraud measures to make a safe environment for their online casinos.

EUCasino

Skillonnet Alle Casinos

Established back in 2009, EUCasino is an online casino that provides a whole range of featured Slots, Table Games, Video Poker, Live Casino and more. There are progressive slots on their online casino as well including Millionaire Genie slot which is one of the popular progressive slots. Video Slots are also available, with some of their famous titles being Jimi Hendrix Slot, Game of Thrones Slot, Starburst Slot and more.

EUCasino is a multi-language and multi-currency online casino, so players from all over the world can register on their online casino and start playing their slots and other casino games without any problems. EUCasino welcomes new players with a 100% welcome bonus with 100 additional mega spins on selected slots!

Skillonnet ltd casinos

Skillonnet Casinos List

Most Popular Skill on Net Casinos 2021

Skill On Net Casinos Uk

Full list of SkillonNet casinos

Skillonnet Ltd Casinos

  • Playojo (playojo.com)
  • Slots Magic (slotsmagic.co.uk)
  • Drueck Glueck (DrueckGlueck.com)
  • Play Jango (playjango.com)
  • Queen Vegas (queenvegas.com)
  • Spin Genie (spingenie.com)
  • Luna Casino (lunacasino.co.uk)
  • Turbonino (turbonino.com)
  • Knight Slots (knightslots.com)
  • Paris Vegas Club (ParisVegasClub.com)
  • Lucky Niki (luckyniki.co.uk)
  • Euro King Club (EuroKingClub.com)
  • Simba Games (simbagames.co.uk)
  • Play Kasino (PlayKasino.com)
  • Lordping (lordping.co.uk)
  • Casino And Friends (casinoandfriends.co.uk)
  • Swift Casino (swiftcasino.com)
  • Finlandia Casino (finlandiacasino.com)
  • Play Million (playmillion.co.uk)
  • Lucky Vegas (LuckyVegas.com)
  • Ahti Games (ahtigames.com)
  • Red Kings (redkings.com)
  • Mega Casino (megacasino.co.uk)
  • Prime Slots (primeslots.co.uk)
  • Slingo (slingo.com)
  • Royale 500 (Royale500.com)
  • 44Aces (44aces.com)
  • Ice36 (Ice36.co.uk)
  • Vegas Winner (vegaswinner.co.uk)
  • Metal Casino (metalcasino.com)
  • Miami Jackpots (miamijackpots.com)
  • Euro Mania (euromania.com)
  • Bacana Play (bacanaplay.com)
  • Lucky Louis (luckylouis.com)
  • Clemens Spillehal (clemensspillehal.com)
  • Luckyme Slots (luckymeslots.co.uk)
  • Primes Cratchcards (primescratchcards.co.uk)
  • Eu Casino (eucasino.com)
  • Royalbet (royalbet.com)
  • Prime Casino (primecasino.co.uk)